Search News EUKLEMS home Top picture

Consortium members EU KLEMS Project

  Research Group Internet address
1 University of Groningen, Groningen Growth and Development Centre (GGDC, Groningen)
2 National Institute of Economic and Social Research (NIESR, London)
4 Centre d'études prospectives et d'informations internationales (CEPII, Paris)
5 Centre for Economic and Business Research (CEBR, Copenhagen)
6 Netherlands Bureau for Economic Policy Analysis (CPB, The Hague)
7 Deutsches Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung (DIW, Berlin)
8 Federaal Planbureau (FPB, Brussels)
9 Information on the Istituto di Studi e Analisi Economica (ISAE, Roma)
10 Instituto Valenciano de Investigationes Económicas (IVIE, Valencia)
11 Helsinki School of Economics (HSE, Helsinki)
12 Österreichisches Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung (WIFO, Vienna)
13 Wiener Institut für Internationale Wirtschaftsvergleiche
14 AMsterdam Institute for Business and Economic Research, Free University Amsterdam (AMBER)
15 The Conference Board Europe (TCB, Brussels)
16 Fachhochschule Konstanz (FK, Konstanz)
17 University of Birmingham (UNI-BHAM, Birmingham)
18 Pellervo Economic Research Institute (PTT, Helsinki)

Go to top of page

This project is funded by the European Commission, Research Directorate General as part of the 6th Framework Programme, Priority 8, "Policy Support and Anticipating Scientific and Technological Needs".

Mail to EU KLEMS Reactions to this page
Last changed on: 20 March 2007